Wild Plants in Monomad || 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I was often interested in taking the plants and wild grass that grow randomly in the wood. Perhaps, we used to ignore such this plant as it did not show the contrast color. But I thought contrary, anything that might be worth capturing, I never got away from it. I managed to take this wild plant or grass from various angles.

1654436725954-01.jpeg

It's kind of tiny plant that is vulnerable with the hot season, and we used to find them wilted. Thank to the camera for showing us the real beauty of this unnoticeable plant. So, here are some pics of wild plants that I captured a few of days ago somewhere around the woodland.

1654437008693-01.jpeg

Indeed, we can shoot them freely but the way we find them, we need time and strength. We have to hike the mountain and going thru the wood or bushes with the mosquitoes surround us, and wild animals like a snake may attack us at any time. I love this challenge because soon I found such this plant my effort was paid off.

1654436878935-01.jpeg

Another reason, they grow wildly which are only beautified by nature. One thing I hate to say is, I am not coming up with the names of these plants even I spent sometimes looking them up, I still cant find the right ones. So, enjoy the beauty that comes from the unknown.

1656684194728-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryNature Photography
LensExtreme Lensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

One of the best photography.... 😍 thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55