Wild Flower (Muntingia calabura)

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Perhaps, we often see such this flower but we did not manage to take a closer look to see what it has. Wild plants no need human care , they can live with their own way. All I need to do is to observe the proper angle before I took the shots. As it is a little flower, I managed to shoot with a smartphone plus external macro so that I could perceive the beauty from this flower. Beside the insect, mushroom, I also love taking wild plant as I thought they deserved to be exposed here. We probably often ignore such a wild plant. Plant that is well treated like a garden flower or any plants that need human touch have become a common plant that is easy to find. Nevertheless, I am still stuck with the enchanting look of this plant, so I managed to take this wild plant or grass from various angles. It's kind of tiny plant that is vulnerable with the hot season, and I noticed them in the lawn. As it is included in tiny wild flower, I managed to capture its beauty with my smartphone macro, and there it is really showing us real beauty of this unnoticeable plant. So, here are some pics of wild plants that I captured this afternoon in the lawn. It distributes throughout many tropical and subtropical regions, and Indonesia is one of their best home to grow.


_AHW5070.jpg

_AHW5073.jpg

_AHW5071.jpg

_AHW5072.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43