White Rangers on Decayed Twigs (Mycena integrella) | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day everyone!

Welcome to another type of mushroom that I found during the rainy season. As you know, part of Indonesia is currently experiencing the rainy season in result, we will see a lot of mushrooms with various type and colors grow in the wet area and it is good time to collect mushroom. So, I made my back to the wood that I visited a week ago as I believe, I would find some other new mushrooms grow.

These mushrooms are growing on decayed twig, they grow freely for certain period. If we look from distance, they have nothing to be proud of, but if we come closer, there was something that made me tempted, especially the shape and the way they grow, look like a group of white ranger was watching the forest.

They grow in group of three or more, with one dominant white color. It is clear they arrange in a wide circle which then appear a collective of wild beauty. I was not only caught up with their color but I was also dragged with the wood structure as if it was intentionally carved, made some cracks for the mushroom, from this cracks, those mushroom live peacefully.


_AHW7366.jpg

_AHW7362.jpg

_AHW7357.jpg

_AHW7375.jpg

_AHW7367.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার হয়েছে আপনার আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য আমাদের মাঝে৷

 2 years ago 

Today I learned about another new mushroom. It's so cute. Even took very nice photography. In a word, it's awesome.

 2 years ago 

your funji photography is Very nice. Every photography is so much beautiful.

 2 years ago 

You are really a great photographer. I always like your photography. As today's photography looks good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63