White Dandelions | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

So, when I entered the meadow field, I noticed a lot of white dandelions were dancing with the wind. Anything can be a subject as long as we are able to see the essence of their beauty. In doing so, we also should seek the proper ways to expose them to the surface. I found these dandelions around the meadow hill. It belongs to the Asteraceae, flowering plants with composite flower heads. In the Asteraceae, the flower heads are compressed, so to speak, into a ‘flat surface’, the receptacle, on which a large number of small flowers are placed.

As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface. This typical wild plant is distributed throughout tropical countries, and Indonesia is one of its best homes to live in. As I indeed love nature I tried my best to bring up its beauty to the surface.

This is also considered having relation species such as lettuce and chicory. In another group of Asteraceae, the petals are fused into a tube, often with one or a few rows of ray florets at the edge of the flower head, as in the sunflower.

_AHW7611.jpg

_AHW7610.jpg

_AHW7600.jpg

_AHW7602.jpg

_AHW7604.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65