Whipping Ant-man| 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I am glad to be back with another toy photography. This time I decided to pick another figure, Ant-man. Yeah, Antman and Dr.Strange, both of them accidentally met. This meeting seems to be regretted by the Antman and he was trying to walk away, avoiding the punishment but after Dr. Strange told that he deserved to be whipped, Antman stopped and allowed Dr.Strange to do what he had to do. Huff! Dr.Strange acts as a leader of a superhero and in this case, Antman seemed to be weak and gives up on Dr.Strange.

That's the story behind these photos that I captured this afternoon outside of my house. It appears I started to like this type of photography since I could be able to combine a story behind the act of the figures. It's quite interesting and I have to find flexible figures so that I could move them the way I want. It would be best if I could be able to make a real scene fight or the funny acts between the figures, but due to some of them were not be able to be moved the way I wanted that allowed me to make the certain move.

So, I tried to make up the idea of Dr.Strange whipping the Antman. It's kind of funny stuff and it is not going to happen in the movie. It just came out of my mind! I hope, this will inspire you to create creative content.


_AHW0627.jpg

_AHW0617.jpg

_AHW0618.jpg

_AHW0619.jpg

_AHW0628.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryToy Photography
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Toy to child is ok

Great creativity☺️👍🏽

 3 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the appearance of your picture from various posts

 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64