Wheel Story : Three Days Motorbike Tour

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It was bright on that morning when we left Blang Kejren, Gayo Lues. Before we proceeded our journey to another regions, we decided to stop by at the peak of Gayo Lues mountain road. An welcoming board tempted us to have a quick stop for photoshoot. Yeah! We had three days of bike tour that took the route thru the mountains and this street would lead us to other planned destinations. I would always love travelling by motorcycle, it did not bother me, and I could stop wherever I wanted. Once we arrived at this spot, I was blown away with the powerful, inspirational and beautiful, I sighed while I was standing next to other in silence, basking in the glory of our surroundings.

1688651295063.jpg

This my "Red Black" has accompanied me for more five years, it would always be ready to go. So, it all started out in Friday morning, we managed to reach the first stop Takengon. After having one hour break, the Red Black took me passed the mountain road until we reached Blang Kejren around 20.00.

1688650224718.jpg

We had good sleep. Soon the morning broke out, we packed our stuff and hit back on the road. My Red Black was fine and it seemed to love having me on it.

1688650178770.jpg

We all agreed to stop at this peak, and seemed our trip was worthless without having some photos from this peak. It is said " Welcome to Thousand Hill Gayo Lues."

1688650224730.jpg

As I saw all my trip friends took their photos. I requested one of my friend to take me by holding the helmet. It was great to see that I was finally able to touch this area by motorbike.

1688650381241.jpg

1688651256347.jpg

This mountain connected Sidikalang, North Sumatra to Subulussalam, after passing hundred turns, we arrived at Subulussalam at 18.00. After having dinner, we proceeded to Tapak Tuan.

Sort:  

I also love travel on bike to see beautiful sights. It's more comfortable than a vehicle. You showed beautiful pictures of nature. Your gallery must be filled during this trip 😄

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Great to know that. Yeah, but these are the last pics from the trips. Many of them had landed here already. Thanks Bro

Hi, @abduhawab,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67