Water Textures From Seven Levels Fall

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Right before I headed back to our Homestay in town, I spent a little time to capture the water around Seven Levels waterfall. It appears, this gave me astonishing colorful textures that held me to stay with it for another minutes. The water calms that already gained its glassy clarity. Then, with a plunking sound, they would dart back to the shadowed depths, their catch already safe in their spotted bellies. The watery grace of the river seemed magical to me at that moment and made me stay longer trying to perceive the real texture from various angles and indeed I loved to see such a water flow that show the textures of a natural state in a waterfall pool when splashing against the sunlight. To get these pics, I had to deal with speed so that I could catch this flow while listening to the sound of water that beautifully echoed and I hoped time could stop for a while, let me sink into it. Nature give us the fresh air and it is always there for us.


_AHW1696.jpg

_AHW1695.jpg

_AHW1689.jpg

_AHW1694.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensNikon Lens 50mm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67