Water Pink Buffalo "Keubeu Jagat" | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Being around this area urged me to look for many subjects during one day trip. So, by the time I made my way down thru the village, I noticed from a far a water pink buffalo with egret were having good time together which made decide to have a quick stop since I intended to come here was to find as many as interesting subject around the rural area.

Unfortunately, I could not be able to get closer because this subject was separated by the water field. Apart from that, I managed to take the pictures from the road side. To be honest, this buffalo is not easy to find nowadays as the livestock but here, I believe we still find a few of this animal in the rural.

I thought, these were difficult as they were being outreach but after I tried a couple of time, I was finally able to get a few pictures of water pink buffalo in the field as well as the egret that used to accompany this water animal.


_AHW2840.jpg

_AHW2841.jpg

_AHW2844.jpg

_AHW2846.jpg

_AHW2848.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAnimal Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awesome photography. Every photo is looking so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Stunning clicks. A pink buffalo with beautiful horns. I think this is a unique kind of buffalo.

 2 years ago 

so amazing photography. It was great to see the photography. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

 2 years ago 

Keube jagat sering diidentikkan dengan manipulasi, istilahnya cet keubeu jagat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29