Walk in Nature: Rocky River Landscapes

in Beauty of Creativity29 days ago

It's good to be back to nature, an outing activity that I used to do on the weekend or whenever I have free time. It's not really big deal if I had to pass the challenging routes, and I enjoyed riding to the wood. To get fantastic nature scenes, we (me and friends) headed to the remote areas where the tropical forest located. Spending a half day during weekend into the forest apparently made my hand never stopped clicking. To get here, I needed to go up a hill which is located a few km away from home. It's been essential to carry the camera gear at any time I want to go to the wild. Besides having a good time with views, I also use most of my time capturing natural life. I like the natural scene. These scenes were found in the middle of forest and I also noticed some of local men working on breaking the river stones. A charming color that lights up might give another sense of understanding that we can find a lot of beauty in the wild. I still had a lot of time to search for more little creatures that exist around this forest. I went deeper into the place where many trees grow and I just to make some ways down to get the broken hut near the river in the forest.


_AHW5228.jpg

_AHW5214.jpg

_AHW5216.jpg

_AHW5219.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 29 days ago 

It's a beautiful river and I like to enjoy the atmosphere of a river with lots of rocks like this.

 29 days ago 

The river is very beautiful, with a beautiful natural atmosphere. This is a really fun thing to do 🥰

 29 days ago 

The river really looks beautiful and I most say you are good photographer thanks for sharing with us.

 28 days ago 

You have shared a wonderful river photography. Your photographs are very nice, which surprised me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47