Walk in Nature: River Forest

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It is a kind of outing activity that I used to do in my free time as exploring nature is being said as part of finding peace of mind as well as to suit myself with natural air. So I made my way to the forest close to my hometown to do what I used to do with my camera. It was fun, seeing a lot nature scene around the rainforest.

Stumbling into the forest apparently made my hand never stopped clicking. To get here, I needed to go up a hill which is located a few km away from home. It's been essential to carry the camera gear at any time I want to go to the wild. Besides having a good time with views, I also use most of my time capturing natural life. I like the natural scene.

These scenes were found in the middle of forest . Although it was not easy to get, a lot of people love killing themselves just to get in touch with this river. A charming color that lights up might give another sense of understanding that we can find a lot of beauty in the wild.

_AHW0075.jpg

_AHW0079.jpg

_AHW0108.jpg

_AHW0139.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75