Walk in Nature: A Pool and Its View Around || 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

No one is able to turn away from the beauty of nature. When we talk about beauty, it can be anywhere as long as we are able to catch the essential of its existence. Despite the relentless sunrays the blue-tinged water would be cool, this little pool would likely be as deep as the mountains around. Being caught around this situation, urged me to spend a little time with these scenes. My eyes instantly dropped to the water and the trees that surrounded the pool.

I bent down with the attempt of taking some photos. This nature walk actually happened months ago, a place that was easy to reach from home. This had made me visit this spot a couple of time just to find another side of its beauty. Before I continued walk in the deep forest, I decided to walk around this natural pool and when I saw, there were some worthy scenes that made me stay longer with the clicks. Sometimes I used to make my way to the same place that I visited before as I believe I would probably see different landscapes during the afternoon.

Touching with nature and taking shot were part of an activity during my day off that I might not skip . They were beautified by nature and inviting us to see their life in the wild. So, by the time I put my step around here, I straightly photographed these photos and telling you that this place deserved to be exposed.

DSC_1719.jpg

DSC_1734.jpg

DSC_1744.jpg

DSC_1751.jpg

DSC_1736.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

No picture compares to a landscape. I like landscapes a lot. Your landscapes look so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43