Vintage Sewing Machines

in Beauty of Creativity13 hours ago

While having coffee, I noticed a few vintage sewing machines were placed in the corner, and I thought those were great if I could make a couple shots. I left the table and started taking these pictures with my smartphone. This cafe is currently known as traditional cafe that offers the visitors with traditional concept. Here, I can see a lot of vintage stuff were displayed, and these vintage sewing machines drew my attention. Back then, this stuff was widely used by people to fix or make new dress. It was manually operated by the tailors. Thus, it had become popular stuff in garment field. When looking for a treadle machine, please understand you can purchase all the pieces separately. If you find a good base with excellent movement, but a terrible looking cabinet, you can unscrew the wood and save the irons. Most of the openings in treadle cabinets are standard as well so you can switch out the machines that pop inside.


IMG_20240910_172125.jpg

IMG_20240910_171907.jpg

IMG_20240910_172132.jpg

IMG_20240910_172012.jpg


CameraSmartphone
LensMobile Lens
Sort:  

@abduhawab. If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this article on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/BeautyofCreativity.

Please join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

BoCTGCh-flyer.png
Beauty of Creativity Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88