Village Road Landscapes

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

As I live in a village that is surrounded by farmland, it has become one of my favorite places to get the landscape. So, I made my way to the eastern part of my village, where the road was filled with little rock an the trees grow along the way. It was still morning when I came down here to take a couple of shots of the field landscape. A green large paddy field that eased my eyes with the color. I made a lot of clicks until I found the right one. I shifted to the left of the field where I could capture the stony village road that I used to pass to get the hunting spot. This road also use to get the paddy field and connects to the eastern village. After parking my bike on he road side and took some shots when the sky was clear enough in afternoon time. The paddy field is the landscape where I can vastly see the blue sky above. These common views are easy to find, especially on the sunny day, yet the clear sky is not always coming as clear as it is. I was lucky that I was faced with this moment, the moment that I did not expect to happen. What a day!


_AHW9154.jpg

_AHW9163.jpg

_AHW9166.jpg

_AHW9170.jpg

_AHW9167.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 last year 

Loved seeing the rural scene photography you shared.

 last year 

Your village road looks very beautiful. The weather is very nice, seeing the small stones on the road makes the eyes widen like a natural village scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73