Two Different Type of Butterflies || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I am still having a good time with butterflies. This time I am coming up with two different butterflies that I found in different spots. Recently, when I was on a hunting job, I found a lot of butterflies staggering around the bushes. Some were easy to catch, some failed me a lot.

Like these butterflies, when I came up with a camera, they were flying here and there and made a quick stop on the grass. I did not give up then, I had to get some pictures of these beautiful butterflies that why I was here for. As I used to do in the late afternoon, I took a short walk to find something nice to be shot. To get these photos, I had to pass thru wetland and the tall grass itself bothering me so badly when I was trying to focus on the the subject.

So, I had to get rid of this problem if I wanted to have a good look of this butterflies. First thing first, I had to wait for the calmness by making a careful step toward this winged insect, and ensuring there was no any tall grass blocked my view.

_AHW4360.jpg

_AHW4361.jpg

_AHW4362.jpg

_AHW4339.jpg

_AHW4346.jpg

_AHW4348.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Incredible shots. You photographed this lovely butterfly from different angles perfectly.

 2 years ago 

Wow beautiful picture amazing photography

 2 years ago 

I always being so much amused to see your every photographs. Today's photographs has been so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Butterflies have done many beautiful macro photography. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

The green nature and the extraordinary butterfly Anagona inside it. Your photography looked so much better. Thanks so much for sharing the wonderful photography

 2 years ago 

It looks really outstanding 😊... Thank you brother for sharing this beautiful view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59