Trees on Hill | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Yesterday afternoon, I made an appointment with some friends to go hunting on the hill. Yeah, I get bored of not doing such an activity, because this is also considered an exercise that can make me fit. The weather was not as good as we expected but the appointment was made. It was two hours before dark, I managed to pass some villages to get to this spot.

Soon, we reached the last village, where this hill was located, I parked our bike, and went up to the meadow hill. Here, I could see the view of the city as well as the blue sea but due to the weather, these views were blurred. So I decided to take the trees on this hill, turned out these views also made my day.

These trees were clearly seen but I preferred to come closer to get the other trees that stood strong against the seasons. Not long after that, the dark slowly came around and we had to leave this place as we did not know what might happen when being here at dusk.


_AHW9325.jpg

_AHW9331.jpg

_AHW9324.jpg

_AHW9326.jpg

_AHW9328.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice location to refresh our mind and spirit

 2 years ago 

Nice location.

 2 years ago 

This natural photography looks very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44