Tree Sparrow on the Street | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I am back again with another bird, that is Eurasian Tree Sparrow (Passer montanus). I accidentally noticed this bird was on street near my house, perhaps it was searching for food. A common bird that is often seen playing around my neighborhood and I was straightly fascinated to see them stopping in front of my house as if they meant to be there for a shot.

This bird typically lives near people and is easy to find in a rural areas, especially around the farmland. The Eurasian sparrow eats seeds, weeds, grasses, insects,s and waste grain in the paddy field. The nest is built in trees, holes in buildings, or under eaves. In the late afternoon, they used to spend time playing around my place, stopping by the windows, and this time they picked my house.

Tree sparrows are very common birds that we can usually find around the farmland. During the harvest season, I frequently see them hanging out around my neighborhood, flying here and there. So I had to keep my distance in order to avoid its attention or otherwise I could not be able to get any picture.


_AHW8698.jpg

_AHW8699.jpg

_AHW8696.jpg

_AHW8697.jpg

_AHW8700.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryBird
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice clicked by you.....

looking so beautiful like a digital painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66