Torch Bamboos Festival || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Torch Bamboo Festival, finally happened last night. This is considered as part of cultural and spiritual event that used to be performed annually. It's very excited night where most people took a part in this event. They flooded the public street, passing the villages with the torches in their hands.

They lighted up the night with the torches and spirit of togetherness. This actually a rare moment that I might not skip, so I went home to grab my camera and started finding the spots to take pictures. I kept following them while searching for possible way to catch this moment.

It's always a problem taking photos at night without having sufficient light which might cause the result. I only relied on the torches above their head. After having some attempts, I was finally able to take some photos throughout this event.


_AHW4416.jpg

_AHW4481.jpg

_AHW4462.jpg

_AHW4438.jpg

_AHW4425.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPhotography
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65