Tiny Version of Roridomyces Roridus | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

A few small stuff showed up when I was stepping in the lawn. All seems alive even they hid in between leave litter. I actually did not expect to see these tiniest but as I I thought this part of nature beauty, I decided to get some exposure of their existences. Nature always cheer us with its astonishing stuff. These mushrooms likely wanted to stay hidden but not now because I need them, "I really do, little beauties!".

_AHW8724.jpg

Yeah! the more you hide, the more I want to have you in my lens. Perhaps, they needed a shady spot to stay hidden but not now because I need them. Yeah! the more they hide, the more I want to have them. Known as the tiny version of Roridomyces roridus, a genus of small saprotrophic mushrooms that used to be seen growing on the rotten logs.

_AHW8716.jpg

_AHW8717.jpg

As we know, mushrooms grow in every habitat, and you certainly don’t need to go to a nature reserve to find your first toadstools: there will more than likely be several species in your garden. It was still thrilled to see them at the end of my forest walk. Like a cherry on top, especially it was the only ones of this type that I found that day.

_AHW8719.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53