Tiny Green Grasshopper || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Another round for macro is about some pics of charming tiny green grasshopper. This lovely creature was found by me when I was on hunting the insect around the lawn, a place of some insects spent their rest afternoon. I thought I would find many kinds of insect in there but I almost got none until a tiny grasshopper came up, bouncing here and there on the leaves.

1661076798174-01.jpeg

I love getting in touch with insects because when they are captured in extreme close up, I can see their beauty side which was hard to let go. It's been years now I deal with the insect photography and never get tired of observing their existence.

1661076911066-01.jpeg

A typical field grasshopper that is nicknamed as plant-eater which also becomes a serious pest of cereal, vegetables, and pasture. Here, I am not talking about how they bring a problem to the plants, but I prefer to expose its look from the closer range which I believe, it has something that deserves to be noticed.

1661076660560-01.jpeg

Look at its beautiful brown eyes, and the green color covers the whole its body.. That is the reason why I loved dealing with this insect. Grasshopper, are typically ground-dwelling insects with powerful hind legs that allow them to escape from threats by leaping vigorously.

1661076717351-01.jpeg

1661076857896-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

Keep motivated to protect our home!🛡🌎🌍🌏

 2 years ago 

Excellent clicks. You captured it from different angles perfectly.

 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful photography brother. I like it. Keep it up brother.

 2 years ago 

The grasshopper is quite small. And its photography is very difficult. Because this insect flies when taking photography. Thank you for skillfully sharing so many wonderful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38