The Throwback Travel to Putra Jaya | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

When I was digging the file on my computer, I found these old pics that I took a few years back during my travel to Malaysia and I got a chance to visit this famous mosque of Putra Jaya. Putra Jaya is well known with the impressive futuristic garden city, the grand mosque that is built on the water, the administrative capital of the country, and the architectural masterpiece that adopted ultra-modern architectural masterpieces like the Seri Wawasan Bridge are one of the reasons why Putra Jaya is worth visiting.

The mosque itself made from rose-colored granite with the pink dome that is clearly seen from the ground and artistically blended with traditional design and the use of indigenous materials. I preferred to take the bus instead of the train to reach Putra Jaya.

The bus operated by Rapid KL routed to Putra Jaya and it also stopped at Jalan Tun Sambanthan Street, which is near KL Sentral. Although the bus was significantly longer than the train, it was okay for I had much time to enjoy the views along the way from the bus window. Since the inside views were already shared, I decided to share the mosque that was taken from the outsides.


_AHW2404.jpg

_AHW2401.jpg

_AHW2349.jpg

_AHW2355.jpg

_AHW2340.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryTravel Photography
LensNikkor Kit Lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39