The Stream From Local Forest

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

A few days ago, I went back to the forest, the local rain forest where I previously visited. It is located in a village that is still reachable by two-wheel vehicles. We love to go back here since we knew that we could find something new about nature, especially the creek, mushroom and other nature pieces . As usual, it was so sunny day and we had already decided to walk in nature, and what it takes, we must go there. So, after spending some time in the bushes around the village and after our friendly friend would willingly guide us there telling us that we would find many interesting subjects in the forest. So, we all nodded. After drinking a cup of coffee and a glass of fresh water, we headed there by foot. Oh my! we apparently had to pass the muddy path that led us to the destination. As my last visit, I saw a creek, I came down to check out whether it was still there with flowing matter, or it was already dried. It was still in good shape as I expected, and I was ready to take a few shots of this subject like I did when I was at my first visit.


_AHW7313-4.jpg

_AHW7249-1.jpg

_AHW7278-3.jpg

_AHW7284-2.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CatergoryLandscape Photography
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  

Lovely photos :) Thanks for sharing it :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44