The Remaining Light of Sunset and Its Reflection | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Perhaps, the best part of the day is where we can witness the sunset or at least the sparkling light from the west side of the earth. The pictures I am about to share are the old shots of the sunset since these days I did not go hunting sunset very often. Back in the day when I was quite interested in capturing the sunset, I used to go to the reservoir to wait for these scenes to come up. I was ready with the gear and I would never miss this moment passed by without taking any pictures of this lovely natural scenery. After being done with the sea, the other day, I went back here trying to shoot a different scene of the sunset. Watching this moment made me realize that there is an intake connection that exists between nature and mankind, and amid all the incessant din that we make up, walking out to this spot such a connection can we build. Somehow, I was glad when I found some of the sunset pictures. I took a lot of pictures of these scenes but only four are worth sharing. All I know, the sunset looks so good over the landscape view if it is seen from the west side so both of these photography genres are pleased to be included in this post.


AHW_7916.jpg

AHW_7920.jpg

AHW_7922.jpg

AHW_7923.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow. The reflection of clouds on water is just stunning.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the rate!

 3 years ago 

This photo is very soft from the eye, the sunset is the most beautiful atmosphere in the story of life

 3 years ago 

Wow, you shared some incredibly beautiful photography today, every scene looks pretty cool.

True beautiful photography, perfect shooting, I was fascinated to see her...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 3 years ago 

Wow! This is an amazing sunset photography. Great photos

 3 years ago 

Sunset view is the most glorious view of the day. I love this point of time to capture the photography of sun and the sky just Beautifies with a lot of colour. thanks for sharing

wao i can feel the pictures you have captured, amazing, a peaceful evening

 3 years ago 

What a magnificent sky photography! Thanks for sharing with us. It's really beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54