The Recent Mushroom Finds || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I headed back to local forest, a place that I believe I would find something good to be shot. I was lucky to have a free time, so I could get my feet back in this wood and there, I believe, I would find something good to bring home. Soon, I reached the place, I began to look for any possible objects, and when I was about to move to another spot, I noticed some mushrooms were seemingly waiting for me.

As these were steady subjects, I tried to capture them from any desired angles so I could have the different look. I believe these mushrooms are inedible that mostly live in the forest. Besides no one cares about them, except me who always love to see them grow, and from them, we are eventually aware of the greatness of nature. All we need is to come to find them.

These mushrooms are usually found on the wet spots, on the rotten woods during the rainy season. I actually did not plan to look for mushroom on that day, but a friend of mine who knew that I like to shoot the nature stuff, he called me out and told me that there were some mushrooms grew on the rotting stuff near his house. It was almost dark when I found them out here.


_AHW5965.jpg

_AHW5889.jpg

_AHW5960.jpg

_AHW5970.jpg

_AHW5895.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

মাশরুমের খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

I am impressed by your phptpgraphy. i love the picture of the fungi.The picture are absolutly natural beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53