The Landscapes From the North Part of Reservoir | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Seem to be nice to spend another hour around this spot. Yep! I managed to find another landscape that might be worth a shot. So, I rode around and finally caught up with these views. I took these pictures yesterday during the afternoon time in the reservoir. During this hour, this spot is used for jogging, cycling and we can also see some fishermen were doing their routine.

At this moment, I focused on the landscape of the north part of Lhokseumawe reservoir which just tempted me with the beauty of the reflection and the sky. This is one of the famous spots to capture the landscapes and sometimes it can be the best place to watch the sunset.

Eventually, these views were pleased me so badly and I did not want to leave this place without taking any photos and cant wait to share them with you here. Perhaps, many of you who live around town are quite familiar with this spot and some of them were already here but you know the way and the look would never be the same.

_AHW0071.jpg

_AHW0074.jpg

_AHW0079.jpg

_AHW0076.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cool, interesting photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Nice photography thanks for sharing your beautiful photography with us.stay connected.

 2 years ago 

Lhokseumawe is the city where I spent my time studying at MTSN and SMAN 1 Lhokseumawe, before there was no Islamic center, only a sacred swamp stadium in the middle of the city

 2 years ago 

How are you brother, I hope you are well, your photography has been great. In a word, extraordinary. You have taken the pictures in a very beautiful way. I am giving you a warm welcome of red roses from the bottom of my heart for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Good, I hope you are doing great too. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for presenting to us the architecture with its natural beauty.

 2 years ago 

very beautiful scenery, thank you for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44