The Cutest Arachnids: Jumping Spiders | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Greeting all Beauty Fans! Another afternoon, I headed out to the bush where I could find nice subjects to be shot, turned out, I found this spider. I did not actually expect that I would find this spider around here until my friend told me that he just found a jumping spider resting on a folding leaf.

As there were very small species which I believe I would not be able to be covered with my DSLR, I used a smartphone plus an external macro instead. It's good to see them alm there, so I could freely take the shots from various angles. What I dearly love about the spider are the eyes that, for a moment, stared at me before it moved away.

Unlike the other days when I shot jumping spider, it liked to make long jumps and sometimes it used its skill to block the macro lens which of course I had to spend time waiting for it to return to where it belongs.


1647527083044-01.jpeg

1647527019884-01.jpeg

1647526957400-01.jpeg

1648806227674-01.jpeg

1648805897059-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryArthopoda Photography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice to see your photography. The spider is looking very nice. Very nicely presented step by step. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Nice shots of a spider. I can feel those two eyes looking directly at me.

 2 years ago 

Cool macrophotography, I love this spider for its big eyes.

 2 years ago 

The micro photography of your fly has been very remarkable. Congratulations, thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

I'm really fascinated to your photography skill dear. All the clicks are really amazing.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful and colourful spider. I just love these pictures.

 2 years ago 

It,s really good💖❤️.

 2 years ago 

I am really fascinated by your photography.

 2 years ago 

You must have put so much effort to click these amazing photographs

 2 years ago 

All I can say is that the photography you shared with us today is just awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36