The Beauty of Nature: Sunset Scenery | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Right after leaving the hunting spot, I decided to stop by soon I noticed the sun was in good shape that slowly sank behind the lining building. It travels through the atmosphere which serves various colors that are scattered out of the beam. The color itself is changing throughout the ranging time. I found this sunset in the reservoir. I was glad because I was finally able to see the good shape of the sun while it was setting, hanging on the horizon and I thought, this sunset added more beautiful when it was seen through the lens.

Every time I found such a sunset, it always attracted me with the orange color and this was the best moment to regard as magnificent scenery that nature provides. As usual, it took me some time to find a good result. In this case, I determined to learn much more in shooting this object because I believed it is not easy to catch the best golden hour. However, I was determined to do such an effort to get satisfactory results even sometimes I failed to present the best. It's been a wonderful moment seeing these scenes and I did not want to miss a chance to capture them.


_AHW4391.jpg

_AHW4383.jpg

_AHW4386.jpg

_AHW4395.jpg

_AHW4399.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You got some great shots of the sun setting.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You got some great shots of the sun setting.

 3 years ago 

Your photography is excellent, the colors are very bright and the sunset is one of the rare natural phenomena to find, especially like in your photos.

I really like your photography.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome
😊

 3 years ago 

very beautiful natural scenery

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

This Sansad timing is the best timing of the day to capture the sky and it is very wonderful.

 3 years ago 

Dear sir
Your sunset photography his looks colourful and Amazon. It's very colourful photography of sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41