Taking My Son to Rafting Spot

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

So, we left the villa for the rafting spot at the western part of Takengon city. We (me and my son) had another motorbike trip to the highland. I happily spent quality time with him since this my second time took him on bike tour. We spent a night at the villa and promised to take him to the rafting. Soon we got there, I listed him as the rafter after I paid such amount of money for the ticket.

IMG_20231119_095009.jpg

While he was on the rubber boat, I took photo from distance. How could I miss the happy moment of his. As he was still underage, I put him with other kids so let the pro rafter watched them back on the water.

IMG_20231119_094654.jpg

He and other kids were set up and ready to hit water. It's great to see his smile on his face as if he had been waiting for this moment for too long.

IMG_20231119_094700.jpg

The safety stuff is a must and the safety always come first here, so I had nothing to worry about. It made me relief seeing him in good hand.

IMG_20231119_093739.jpg

I also took a short time walking by river, taking pictures of other visitors who were apparently interested in taking part of rafting activity. That was very challenging river activity that invited people to give a try.

IMG_20231119_093743.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryTravel
LocationLukup Badak, Central Aceh-Indonesia
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It's a very tense and very fun game,You have to remain careful and look after them.

Nice and positive post with amazing photos. For children, this is a truly memorable event and beneficial for physical development. Thank you very much for sharing this beauty. I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35