Sweet Bee~~Halictidae

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

As I love to observe the nature related stuff would possibly allow me to see the real look of anything that exists in nature. Just like this sweet bee that was hanging out on wild grass. Seeing that, I tried to get some shots while it was enjoying its food and sometimes it moved quickly that made me wait for a couple minutes to get the whole appearance of these bees. It is considered one of common bees that usually found in grassland and sometime can be seen around the bush but their appearance often tempted me to take shots. When they stopped moving, I started playing with some click. I tried again and again until I was able to capture a few of this bee. This typical bee belongs to Halictidae is the second-largest family of bees. Surely, there are plenty types of bees, and these are the common ones that we can sight them during the afternoon time. While taking shot, I never thought that they would sting me, and thank for being friendly with me. There are many types of bees around here, and I think this bee is more friendly than others. Indeed, I had to spend much time hunting and waiting for them to calm, that was the efforts to gain better results.


IMG_20231210_155729.jpg

IMG_20231210_155741_1.jpg

IMG_20231210_155755.jpg

IMG_20231210_155818.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

আপনার করা আজকের এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমি সত্যিই মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। ধন্যবাদ ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে কার না ভালো লাগবে। এত নিখুঁতভাবে করলেন যা দেখে ভীষণই ভালো লেগেছে। শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44