Swallowtail Butterfly

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

It was very hot day while this beautiful swallowtail butterfly kept swinging around the garden. That was beautiful butterfly I ever seen, hanging there for very short time even I was not really ready to take a proper shot. FYI, this typical butterfly was moving quite a lot during this hour, and it became more aggressive when it sensed something was not right coming up. So I had to be quicker than this butterfly or otherwise I would not be able to take a picture. It first stopped on the flower, hanging there for a while and began to spread its wings to another spot which made me hunt it, but it flew faster than I thought until I only got a few photos from my first shots.

_AHW2092.jpg

_AHW2087.jpg

_AHW2089.jpg

_AHW2091.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryInsect Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Tari that lago Butterfly

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33