Sunset over the Green Field | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

After a long wait, the sunset finally appeared from the western horizon and it is always great to watch beautiful scenery over the green field. When I hit this place, I was sure that I would see the sunset so I decided to wait by killing some time with the landscape and the people in the field. By the time, I noticed the mesmerizing light started to appear, I did not waste time and I took a fast step to move to the proper angles because this time I might not miss this moment, the moment where nature was likely trying to speak to each other and they wanted us to listen thru the beauty that they provided.

These views had drawn me to take some shots from the roadside. I was even more into it by the time I witnessed the orange slowly coming out from the lining trees under the blue sky. I knew that would be ended soon while the clock was ticking and I had to go home before the dark come.

Not long after that, when I was about to leave this spot, the dark come, replacing this light with the darkness. This beauty of nature always makes our day and we felt blessed for having such beautiful views scattered around the green fields.


_AHW9764+.jpg

_AHW9631.jpg

_AHW9626.jpg

_AHW9644.jpg

_AHW9671.jpg

_AHW9753.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is very beautiful, thank you for entertaining us all.

 2 years ago 

Stunning view and clicks are superb

 2 years ago 

Very very amazing sunset, thanks for your sharing to us

 2 years ago 

peaceful view . thanks for share this .

 2 years ago 

amazing photography is stunning

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Nice photography of sunset ...looking like a digital view in tv.

Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27