Sunset From the Village || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

_AHW5327.jpg

As I live in a village that is surrounded by farmland, it has become one of my favorite places to get the landscape. So, I made my way to the east of my place, the field was already green with an old tree standing strong in the middle of it. It was still morning when I came down here to take a couple of shots of the field landscape.

_AHW5351.jpg

I was caught up by this view of the field. A green large paddy field that eased my eyes with the color. I made a lot of clicks until I found the right one. I was fond of hunting sunset since I was caught up by its peacefulness and the tender light that appeared from the west side always becomes a happy light.

_AHW5320.jpg

These views had drawn me to take some shots from the roadside. I was even more into it by the time I witnessed the orange slowly coming out from the lining trees under the blue sky. I knew that would end soon while the clock was ticking and I had to go home before the dark came. This beauty of nature always makes our day and we felt blessed for having such beautiful views scattered around the green fields.

_AHW5325.jpg

It's been days, I don't see the sunset around town and I won't miss these scenes without taking any pictures.


CameraNikon D7000
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Preserve and don't disturb!🙏👍

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the wonderful photography. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

It looks great of your sunset photography, thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

One of the natural beauties is sunset photography. Thank you for sharing the wonderful natural beauty sunset photography with us

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42