Sunset From the Beach| 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

I was really delighted to find this moment on the beach. A moment that I could sense the beauty of nature laid before me. That's one of the reason why I love to go back to same spot to catch the sunset or landscape, as I believe the views would be always different. Because of having not much time to travel to the far place for the sunset or landscape shots, I'd rather pick a local beach to witness one of the magnificent beauties of nature. These views keep staying under the beauty of creativity that fully dedicate to us, to imagine the perfection of the creation. I always thought to myself, nature always give us but the best.

These following pictures were taken from different beaches. As I mostly do on the afternoon time, I paid some visits to the nearby locations even I had to go out of town to shoot the sunset and its remaining light. Somehow, these pictures were taken throughout the different moment as well as different locations. I hope you dont mind to have a look.

This shot come from the local tourism spot Ujong Blang. I went to different spot right to the west of this location. I snooped under the hut as I thought that was kind of a good place to shoot the sunset where I could find the light in snooping way.

AHW_5004.jpg

AHW_4906.jpg

AHW_5003.jpg

AHW_5110.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensNikon Kit Lens 18-55

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50