Sunset at Rural Reservoir

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

It's almost dark and I started to pack my stuff after spending some hours at the hunting spot. Before I really left the place, I noticed the sunset that happily appeared from the west, and I managed to spend another minutes for the pictures. I was not lucky enough to capture the sunset because its light was already shielded by the lining tree, only the remaining light that spark over the water. It clearly shows us its power of the last ray lighten up the sky. As I watched the peak of mountain, accompanied in the rhythmic percussion of wild trees, its golden rays down upon the cloud over the mountain, slowly turning them into solid orange even fire red. I kept my eyes steady to the horizon, the glow shared its beauty to the earth. I halted to stare at its magnificent color that started to entertain my thoughts, wherever I found the sight like this, I always wanted to stay until the ray dimmed into the night.


_AHW2114.jpg

_AHW2131.jpg

_AHW2101.jpg

_AHW2081.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33