Sunset and Seascapes | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Still, I was on the local beach trying to capture the remaining light of the sunset. As I arrived earlier, I killed time by walking around the beach to find any possible subject of the seascapes to be shot. I came to realize that the sea offered me a lot of beautiful scenes to be captured. The sunset would come soon, and before that happened, I decided to shoot the seascape under the blue sky which seemed to be a good match with the seawater. During the late afternoon, the fishermen went back home and some of them were busy with their catch while the others were assigned to dock the boat properly. It's nice to be here again, the place that I had not visited for quite long. As my main purpose was to witness the sunset, I determined to wait until it came up and the signs were already there. Indeed, after two hours the soft light started to appear from the horizon, and the sky was slowly changing into orange. Seeing that, I picked a proper position to capture this moment with my camera while the clock kept ticking and I was finally able to capture some sunset pictures before heading back home.


AHW_4798.jpg. edit.jpg

AHW_4792.jpg

AHW_4785.jpg

AHW_4723.jpg

AHW_4720.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photoshoot friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend

The beach is so beautiful, and so soothing when we look at it.

 3 years ago 

All Photography is amazing sunset photography.thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Nice photo

 3 years ago 

I love seeing your post because it's full of k
And it's great that your post 😂😂😂

Nice pictures

 3 years ago 

Wow. some mind blowing photography in the beach just before the sunset and lovely moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43