Sun Breaking Through Leaves || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

This fine afternoon, I went to near village to hunt for sunset or its remaining light that was still floating over the lining tree, this place was expected giving me something new. I arrived when the sun was going down, and I thought I could shoot it from the village street but it was already sneaked into the trees, and when I saw this wild plant winding around the fence made me think, this would be marvelous when a little light came thru it and could be used as the background.

Here, I was challenged to take good picture of golden hour or sunset because both of these moments were manifested the beauty of nature. Yes! as far as eyes could see, the west part mostly covered by the orange and the dark cloud came to block its light.

I thought, the rain was going down, but it was not! The orange still dominated the west side. I shifted to another position to capture the sun that was slowly blocked by the dark cloud that made me unable to capture the perfect sunset. It was fine, as long as I could be served by its beautiful light.


_AHW5283.jpg

_AHW5298.jpg

_AHW5285.jpg

_AHW5284.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99