Street Vendor at Night

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

You know, it is always interesting to get in touch with people doing the activity on the street. I do believe, these sights are usually found around, people are selling goods or having another activity on the street. I love taking pictures of people in public, so I can personally know that there are many ways to live up our life as well as a mean to deliver a positive message from their routine. Throughout my shots, at least they can tell us that every person has his own purpose to live with. These subjects focus on behavior in public which can be said as candid photography, but in definition will not be the same. Well! I am not good at explaining you about the theory of this matter, I will prefer to present you some photos of street photography that is commonly involved people activity. These photos were taken when I visited our capital city Banda Aceh. I spent a little time to have a night walk around Pasar Aceh and I found out that these sellers were still working at night, selling traditional snack and other demanding stuff.


AHW_9323.jpg

AHW_9324.jpg

AHW_9325.jpg

AHW_9326.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryStreet Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 9 hours ago 

Wow the pictures looks awesome taking pictures at night and still looks great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46