Street Photos: An Old Man Across the Street | 10 % to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

On this lovely evening, I am delighted to share some street photos that I actually took long ago across the public street. Throughout these shots, at least they can tell us that every person has his own purpose to live with. This subject focus on behavior in public which can be said as candid photography, but in definition will not be the same.

Well! I am not good at explaining you about the theory of this matter, I will prefer to present you some photos of street photography that is commonly involved people activity. I do believe, these sights are usually found around, people are doing the farming job, or having another activity on the street.

I love taking pictures of people in public, so I can personally know that there are many ways to live up our life as well as a mean to deliver a positive message from their routine and the way he makes a living.


_AHW5356.jpg

_AHW5355.jpg

_AHW5357.jpg

_AHW5354.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryStreet Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43