Still Life Photography: Shoes and Fruits| 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I am currently passionate about creative photography, it is another genre of photography, that is Still Life used for the depiction of inanimate subject matter, typically a small group of objects. It is quite new for me, and from what I learned, it took serious skill to make the still life look perfect. We need lighting or kind of studio and learn with camera settings and I was not able to do that since I did not have other supported gears except, camera, lens and natural light.

It's okay than nothing. What fascinated me about this genre is I do not need luxury or beautiful stuff, this made me want to make some attempts with the gears I have. It came to my mind that I should pick a pair of shoes and an old typing machine that has not been used for so long.

Both of the subjects represent the time and work that was done by the elders. Then, I picked fruits, glass, and a crystal bottle with a little water in it. To make it more alive, I put the flowers on it. So here are my first attempt at taking Still Life Photography.


_AHW9007.jpg

_AHW8978.jpg

_AHW9069.jpg

_AHW8975.jpg

_AHW8994.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
ProcessedPhotoshop
LensAF Nikkor 50mm, 1.8 f
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful photography,, specificly last one Mindnlowing...

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nevlu123.

 3 years ago 

klasik bg @abduhawab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23