Sprouting Mushrooms | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

I found these mushrooms during the nature walk a few days ago somewhere around the local forest, they were noticed when I was on the way down to the creek. I first tempted with the look of these sprouting mushrooms which urged me to spend some time taking its photos. As it was my first time seeing such a sprouting mushroom, I tried to not miss this chance.

They grew on around leaves litter, then I placed them on rotten trees which needed me to take them out for the photos. As the rainy season just started here, we will probably see some other tropical type of mushrooms grow in the humid area and this season has drawn us to have some fun with mushroom hunt.

It's great to see its color, even it grow in the wild, their elegance and charming look have just made my day. Shortly, this is a good time to look for fungi. I was thrilled to see these mushrooms were still in good shape and color and I decided to take a few photos from various angle with my DSLR.


_AHW8714.jpg

_AHW8687.jpg

_AHW8698.jpg

_AHW8692.jpg

CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49