Spider Web in the Dark Spot | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

When I was walking around the ditch, I saw a dried leaf stuck in the spider web or probably it was already there for quite some time. So, after observing it, I decided to take a few pictures in which I believe, this could be another angle of nature's beauty as well as being natural scenes. Unfortunately, webs aren't always reliable identification tools.

While the presence of webs does not always indicate that spiders are hanging around, it doesn't necessarily mean that you're spider-free if you don't see webs. I wish I could see this web in clear space for some clear shots, but it was right there hanging in shady spot and impossible to take out.

A spider web, spiderweb, spider's web, or cobweb (from the archaic word coppe, meaning "spider" is a structure created by a spider out of proteinaceous spider silk extruded from its spinnerets, generally meant to catch its prey.source

_AHW8829.jpg

_AHW8831.jpg

_AHW8830.jpg

_AHW8833.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33