Spending Good Day in Nature | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone! Today's post is going to be about spending good day in nature. To reach this place, I had to pass the mountain road that led me to the hunting spot and the forest, a place I often visit when I have spare time. As I am sick of the city crowd, I prefer to spend my spare time in nature. Being around the greenery area boasted my mood to live the day. This what I call "Walk in Nature" allow you to sense the fresh air as well as to find a peaceful mind. Stumbling the bushes in search of insects to be shot with macro or closeup.

It's been essential to carry the camera gear at any time I want to go to the wild. Besides having a good time with views, I also use most of my time capturing natural life. I usually spend a half day or even more if I found out that there were a lot of subjects to be taken. I went there by motorbike as it allowed me to feel the real nature along the way and a lot easier to deal with challenging roads such as rock, mud and shallow river.

Once I finally got around nature, I saw how beautiful my surrounding were, I knew it had to be photographed. When are along with nature, it triggered you to take a picture of something beautiful you see in nature. It’s fun to capture different angles and be creative when taking pictures. I like taking pictures of my kids in nature so we can look back on all the nature adventures I have been on.


_AHW7190.jpg

_AHW7189.jpg

_AHW7193.jpg

_AHW7194.jpg

1664808676266-01.jpeg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wonderful to see this nature. This all photographs are looking awesome. Also your spending time is very good.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে ভাইয়া। খুবই দারুণভাবে আপনি ছবি তুলেছেন। মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম। অনেক ভালোবাসা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

Nice capture. I like your every photo immensely. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63