Some Pics From the Beach| 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I think one of the best place to visit when we have nothing to do at home is the beach. That what I thought when I wanted to capture interesting subjects that I probably found around the beach. The beach can be a good getaway to enjoy the landscape, sunset and sea view. I came here at noon, under the bright sun, and I only saw a few people on the beach, due to Ramadhan when the weather like this, people rather spend time at home than here but me, I needed something to bring home, that is the beauty of sea scapes.

That's one of the reason why I love to go back to same spot to catch the landscape, as I believe the views would be always different. Because of having not much time to travel to the far place to get stunning landscape, I'd rather pick a local beach to witness one of the magnificent beauties of nature. These views keep staying under the beauty of creativity that fully dedicate to us, to imagine the perfection of the creation.

I always thought to myself, nature always give us but the best. To get these pics, I had to find the shelter that can protect me from the hot sun, and I finally got some pictures from the beach.


_AHW2091.jpg

_AHW2125.jpg

_AHW2096.jpg

_AHW2094.jpg

_AHW2116.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The sea shore looks very beautiful since childhood. It is very nice to walk along the river bank of the sea. It is very nice to see the waves of the sea. Thank you for taking the pictures.

 2 years ago 

I often come to the beach, especially with my family. Lots of good objects here. I like the pictures you show.

 2 years ago 

a picture of a beach that is so very beautiful

 2 years ago 

You did really beautiful photography. You are a really great photographer. It's looking so amazing.

 2 years ago 

Many beautiful sea beach photography has done a lot of beautiful photography .

 2 years ago 

beach side area view just beautiful. thanks for share your memories gentleman.

 2 years ago 

I hope you enjoy that moment. Every picture is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69