Small Mycena Mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

The day was bright when I had another walk to forest near the rocky rivers which was filled with dead twigs. I was thrilled to see a group of tiny white mushroom that were still in good shape and color which urged to take a few photos from various angle with my DSLR. The mushroom is classified into two common categories, they are edible or shiitake and edible mushroom. A lot of beautiful mushrooms with various size and shapes are often found in the wild. Just like I found, the small mycena seems are quite good to capture its cute look through the close-up shots. They grow on the rotten twig which needed me to get closer focus. I was tightly caught up with the beauty of these mushrooms. They shone on the camera as if they urged me to bring them home. It is just there for quite sometimes. I wish I could pick some, but when I saw they had the pale appearance, almost dying which made me think twice to get them as food. Apparently, I was not only caught up with its color but it also dragged me to observe its cap structure as if it was intentionally carved by nature and live peacefully among the leaves litter and little twig in the wood.

_AHW2796.jpg

_AHW2802.jpg

_AHW2785.jpg

_AHW2792.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryFungi Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

ওয়াও অনেক দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে যখন এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখি। সব সময় ভালো লাগে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45