Seashells Images | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Today I would like to take you again to the beach, a place where we can find a lot of interesting stuff. I came to realize beach is not the only place to watch the sunset and vast blue sky but the beach also offers us the things that scatter all over the sand. So, I decided to head there this afternoon to look for something to bring home.

Soon I arrived at the beach, I was impressed by some abandoned shells lying on the sand which instantly dragged me to take a few pictures before I left. As these are small subjects, I managed to shoot them with a DSLR, Telemacro-lens as a way to make them look bigger than the normal look, also I could see the details from the inside out of the taken objects.

As always, after I took the first shot, these shells seemed to be nice to take a few more and amongst them, I picked the good ones that I thought were worth sharing in this lovely community.


_AHW8265.jpg

_AHW8261.jpg

_AHW8264.jpg

_AHW8260.jpg

_AHW8258.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful picture clicked with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for showing us such beautiful snail photography.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful Photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43