Sea Shell Spiral | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Today I would like to take you to the beach, a spot where we can find much interesting stuff. I came to realize beach is not the only place to watch the sunset and vast blue sky but the beach also offers us the things that scatter all over the sand. So, I decided to head there this afternoon to look for something to bring home. Soon I arrived at the beach, I was thrilled to see the abandoned shells, some of them were already covered by the sand while others exposed their unique shapes to me. I was impressed with this seashell spiral.

This shell shows its chambers and reveals an elegant spiral structure that attracted me to spend more time with it. This sea creature belongs to the same class as the octopus. Unlike the octopus, it has a hard shell that’s divided into chambers. Being said, the spiral shell is regarded as the symbol of the inner beauty of nature, also a symbol of life and internal harmony.

The spiral itself is a symbol of creation, movement, fluidity, and evolution. It reveals the cyclical nature of life and the relationship between unity and multiplicity.source


1633351634551-01.jpeg

1633351431700-01.jpeg

1633351849261-01.jpeg

1633351743684-01.jpeg

1633351919375-01.jpeg

CameraSmartphone Xiaomi
CategoryNature Photography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Incredible 👍👍👍..... I first view i considered it a galaxy 😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

the sea shells are amazing sis

 3 years ago 

Wow! it is looking very attractive, very nice shots brother.

What a great shots

 3 years ago 

That is the lovely beauty of the creation by the creator. You have shared so nicely and thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Wow, what a clear catch. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

nice picture, you took it perfectly thanks for sharing this

 3 years ago 

I try to take pictures with black background but can not success . Can you tell me how you take these photographs

Really cool shots. I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47