Sea and Little Dunes | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Being around the beach, I have to be able to notice any potential subjects to photograph as well looking for a good chance to make them well captured. It made me realize the beach is not the only place to watch the sunset and vast blue sky but the beach also offers us the things that spread throughout the shore. So, I decided to head there this afternoon to look for something to bring home.

Soon I arrived at the beach, I did not waste any time, straightly looking for something good to be captured that automatically drew my attention to the sea. Then, I was impressed with the form of little dunes. I managed to shoot them with a DSLR, Telemacro-lens as a way to make them look closer than the normal look, also I could see the details from the taken objects.

Before heading back home, I decide to stay a little while to take the view of the north part of the beach where there were some guys who were busy fishing. Sea, beach are two spots that I might not forget to visit because from these spots I could find some fascinating subjects for my nature photography collection. Fyi, this is my second time visiting this spot, my first visit was last year and it still remains the same.


_AHW8596.jpg

_AHW8604.jpg

_AHW8534.jpg

_AHW8538.jpg

_AHW8501.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryNature
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photography looking so beautiful thanks for sharing with us .

 3 years ago 

Very nice post good idea

 3 years ago 

Cool, very meaningful photography about sailors.

 3 years ago 

The sand dunes are very beautiful brother 😍

 3 years ago 

The sea view has been amazing. The fishing scene looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful photograph with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37