Scenery Under Afternoon Sky

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

So, I made my way to the eastern part of my village, where the field was already green with an the trees grow along the street. It was at afternoon when I came down here to take a couple of shots of these landscapes under the blue sky. A green large trees that eased my eyes with their fantastic color. I made a lot of clicks until I found the right one. I shifted to the left of the field where I could perceive a whole green that really made my day. Seeing at the sky above, I decide to stop by. I parked motorcycle on the road side and took some shots when the sky was clear enough in afternoon time. The paddy field is the landscape where I can vastly see the blue sky above. These common views are easy to find, especially on the sunny day, yet the clear sky is not always coming as clear as it is. I was lucky that I was faced with this moment, the moment that I did not expect to see.


Tree Under Blue Sky.jpg

_AHW1324.jpg

_AHW1335.jpg

_AHW1327.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensVR II AFP 18-55mm
Sort:  
 last year 

I was impressed by the beautiful photographs of the sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67