Riverscape: Turbulent Flow

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

I finally returned to rural river to find some beautiful nature stuff. When I was sitting on the stone, I noticed the water flow. I wonder if I could catch its flow since its textures had drawn me to take some shots. My gaze returned to the swirling brook. I could see now how the water had gained its glassy clarity along with the flow. Then, with a plunking sound, they would dart back to the shadowed depths, their catch already safe in their spotted bellies. The watery grace of the river seemed magical to me at that moment and made me stay longer taking the water flow from various angles and indeed I loved to see such a water flow that show the textures of a natural state in a river when splashing against the stones. To get these pics, I had to deal with speed so that I could catch this flow while listening to the sound of water that beautifully echoed and I hoped time could stop for a while, let me sink into it. Nature give us the fresh air and it is always there for us.

_AHW1119.jpg

_AHW1136.jpg

_AHW1116.jpg

_AHW1122.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensNikon Lens 50mm
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@abduhawab

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65