Riverscape: The Gentle Flow of Water

in Beauty of Creativity23 days ago (edited)

As I was sitting on the stone, I noticed the gentle flow of water thru my feet will be just as liquid crystal when I touched as before. Before even a boot is submerged, my skin is rough with goosebumps, pointless as they are. The water surges around my skin, rising up my leg on one side, making tiny eddies on the other. However, I still wondered if I could catch its flow since its textures had drawn me to take some shots. My gaze returned to the swirling brook. I could see now how the water had gained its glassy clarity along with the flow. Then, with a plunking sound, they would dart back to the shadowed depths, their catch already safe in their spotted bellies. The watery grace of the river seemed magical to me at that moment and made me stay longer taking the water flow from various angles and indeed I loved to see such a water flow that show the textures of a natural state in a river when splashing against the stones. To get these pics, I had to deal with speed so that I could catch this flow while listening to the sound of water that beautifully echoed and I hoped time could stop for a while, let me sink into it. Nature give us the fresh air and it is always there for us.


_AHW5408.jpg

_AHW5391.jpg

_AHW5397.jpg

_AHW5392.jpg



CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LensNikon Lens 50mm
Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Good night. Those who see the image I show are really very beautiful.

 23 days ago 

The river water is very clear, truly extraordinary natural beauty🤗

 22 days ago 

Very nice and very clean image capture.

 22 days ago 

Wow that's so beautiful I really love rivers like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50