Riverscape: Scenery of Riverside Forest

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

It is a kind of outing activity that I used to do in my free time. Having a good around the forest apparently made my hand never stop clicking. To reach this spot, I needed to go up a hill which is located a few km away from home. It's been essential to carry the camera gear at any time I want to go to the wild. So I made my way to the forest close to my hometown to do what I used to do with my camera. It was fun, seeing a lot nature scene around the rainforest and the camera along another photography gears are essential at any time I want to go to the wild. Besides having a good time with views, I also use most of my time capturing natural life. I like the natural scene. These scenes were found in the middle of forest . Although it was not easy to get, a lot of people love killing themselves just to get in touch with this river. A charming color that lights up might give another sense of understanding that we can find a lot of beauty in the wild.


_AHW0114-2.jpg

_AHW0041-1.jpg

_AHW0055-4.jpg

_AHW0049-3.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscapes Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

On one side is the river with dense forest. A very beautiful scene you shared through photography.

The water surface and a lot of bushes, it all looks very beautiful. Thank you very much. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43